Rockville honored the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. on Jan. 21 with community service and a celebration with a theme of “Enduring Hope, Enduring Progress.” Honored during the ceremony were Gideon Wikina (at left), who received the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Youth Award, and Adam Hoffman (second from left) and Julie Ryan-Silva, (third from right), accepting the F. Michael Taff Award on behalf of Main Street Connect Inc. Also pictured are (L to R): state Sen. Cheryl Kagan, Mayor Bridget Donnell Newton and Courtney Proctor, chair of the city’s Human Rights Commission. Find full coverage of the celebration at and all this month on Rockville 11 (channel 11 on county cable).